Die Choking IV coming MMXVIII

 Die Choking
grindcore, punk, metal.
Philadelphia, PA.

New LP IV coming MMXIX

‘IV’ teasers..

die choking IV pt I

DIE CHOKING – III –¬†Vinyl + Digital Available now!


XI – Millirem (Listen Now at Bloody Disgusting)
XII – Dwell (Listen Now at Noisey.VICE.com)
XII – Death’s Waveform (Listen Now at CVLTnation.com)
XIV – Bastard Of Hyperion
XV – The Prince Of Population (Listen Now at Decibel Magazine)
XVI – Leave It To Them
XVII – Shake My Hand, Bow Down & Die
XVIII – Dead Figurehead
XIX – Entropy Shrine
XX – Back To Halcyon
XXI – Telos

(Full LP Stream at Sterogum.com)

Recorded, engineered, and mixed by Will Yip at Studio 4 in April 2015.
Mastered by Brad Boatright at AudioSiege.

PURCHASE ‘III’ on vinyl, cd, or digital.

Purchase ‘III’ on Bandcamp
Purchase ‘III’ on iTunes
Stream ‘III’ on Spotify

Die Choking Vinyl

Vinyl Shipping Now!

200 (BlueHaze) Blues of the Mighty Haze 180 gram virgin vinyl (*NOTE BEFORE ORDERING* rare format & process for this version may require compressed air dusting of record before playing* no returns accepted for this reason) (Die Choking exclusive)

Option 1 Order HERE

200 Blue Bone Splatter Milky Clear 180 gram Virgin Vinyl (Die Choking Exclusive)

Option 2 Order HERE

100 Blue Supernova Blackhole on 180 gram virgin vinyl (The Compound Recs Exclusive)

Option 3 Order HERE

EPs I & II on limited 7″ vinyl format.
New 2017 Tour Dates.