Die Choking EP II

DIE CHOKING – EP II – SEPT. 29. 2014



VI. Non-Yielder (*Listen Now at Vice Magazine‘s NOISEY)
VII. People Like You
VIII. Spent Fuel Pool
IX. Civilian
X. Tonsil

Digital Release Date: Sept 29, 2014
Limited 1st Edition (300 Blood Red 7″ Vinyl with ‘Living Will’) available at The Compound

Recorded Summer 2014 with Dan O’Hare at Mark It Zero Studios
Mastered by Brad Boatright at AudioSiege
Art by Jeffrey V Daniels

die choking is:
bass/vox – paul j herzog
drums – joshua t cohen
guitar – jeffrey v daniels